Oeganda: moslims doden christelijke baby die borstvoeding kreeg tijdens ramadan

Featured Image -- 23639

          Dat heb je met zwaar geestesgestoorden! En dit soort komt met honderdduizenden hier naar toe!



UGANDA: In Luuka District, Muslim in-laws poisoned the infant daughter of 24-year-old Christian mother Angel Nabirye, sources said.

In Busandha village, Kiloba Parish, Bukanga Sub-County, Nabirye’s mother-in-law noted that she was eating during the day-time fast of Ramadan.

“My mother-in-law questioned me for eating food with my baby during Ramadan, and I told her that the baby was unwell and needs breast-feeding,” Nabirye told Morning Star News.

Islam does not require non-Muslims, young children or those who are ill to fast during Ramadan, but Nabirye’s mother-in-law, Nubu Kiiza, informed her son, Nabirye’s 30-year-old Muslim husband Ayubu Meddie Kamwa, that she was failing to observe Ramadan.

The following day, on the morning of June 17, Kiiza visited Nabirye.

“She brought some herbs for my baby, Saidha Namwase, which I gave her,” Nabirye said. “After three hours, the condition of the baby worsened, and I rushed her to Iganga Hospital, but she…

View original post 56 woorden meer